To Your Eternity
1 Seasons

To Your Eternity: 

In the beginning, an “orb” is cast unto Earth. “It” can do two things: change into the form of the thing that stimulates “it”; and come back to life after death. As a boy,“it” becomes FUSHI and grows as a “person” on his eternal quest.

Now Streaming. Plans start at $9.99/month.
Sign Up Now



The Last One
1. The Last One

An orb is tossed upon the earth. It transforms to match its surrounding environm...

A Rambunctious Girl
2. A Rambunctious Girl

The orb, having morphed into a boy, finds its way to Ninanna, where he is attack...

A Small Evolution
3. A Small Evolution

March is escorted to the altar to be sacrificed to Oniguma. Along the way, she t...

A Large Vessel
4. A Large Vessel

Hayase, interested in Fushi’s inability to die, brings him along with March, Par...

Those Who Follow
5. Those Who Follow

Fushi, March and Parona continue their escape from Yanome and back to Ninanna. H...

Our Goals
6. Our Goals

Having gained a semblance of humanity, Fushi sets off on his own. He encounters ...

The Boy Who Wants to Change
7. The Boy Who Wants to Change

Fushi and Pioran arrive at Takunaha, where they meet Booze Man and a boy named G...

Monster Brothers
8. Monster Brothers

Fushi explains to Gugu how his form as the wolf, Joaan, and March, came to be. G...

Deep Memories
9. Deep Memories

Fushi tells Gugu about the wolf, Joaan, and the boy he took on the form of. Gugu...

New Family
10. New Family

Fushi and Gugu fight against the Nokkers that they encountered in the forest. Th...

Gift From the Past
11. Gift From the Past

Four years after their encounter with the Nokkers, Fushi and Gugu have grown int...

12. Awakening

Just as Gugu and Rean come to understand each other, the Nokkers emerge, causing...

Aspiring to Go Higher
13. Aspiring to Go Higher

Fushi leaves Booze Man’s home and sets out to wander aimlessly around Takunaha. ...

Jananda, Island of Freedom
14. Jananda, Island of Freedom

Fushi and Pioran are separated on the prison island of Jananda. He enters a tour...

A Girl Named Tonari
15. A Girl Named Tonari

Fushi transforms into Parona of Ninannah in the middle of the tournament. He is ...

The Children's Dreams
16. The Children's Dreams

Fushi just barely manages to take down the Nokkers. He opens up to the others, a...

The Defeated
17. The Defeated

Having defeated Fushi, Hayase makes a surprising proposal to the people of the i...

To Continue On
18. To Continue On

Tonari returns to Jananda to rescue Fushi. Before setting out again, they stay t...

Wandering Rage
19. Wandering Rage

Fushi, Tonari and their friends fight the Nokkers, who have taken over corpses.

20. Echoes

Fushi parts ways with Tonari and heads to the port where Pioran is waiting for h...

Watch Free Episodes from Our Most Popular Series

To Your Eternity


animation, drama, fantasy-sci-fi, kid


1 Seasons Available (20 Episodes)

Release Year


Rating Information


About This Series

In the beginning, an "orb" is cast unto Earth. "It" can do two things: change into the form of the thing that stimulates "it"; and come back to life after death. "It" morphs from orb to rock, then to wolf, and finally to boy, but roams about like a newborn who knows nothing. As a boy, "it" becomes Fushi. Through encounters with human kindness, Fushi not only gains survival skills, but grows as a "person". But his journey is darkened by the inexplicable and destructive enemy Nokker, as well as cruel partings with the people he loves.

Cast and Crew

Get Even More With HBO Max

All of HBO plus blockbuster movies, epic originals, and addictive series.

Plans start at $9.99/month.

Sign Up Now