Press Contacts

US Press Contact for HBO Max

hbomaxreleases@warnermediagroup.com

 

Gabriel Andriollo

Head of Publicity & Activations for Latin America at HBO Max

gandriollo@hbo-la.com

 

Barbara Gomez

Regional Lead of Publicity & Talent Activations for Latin America at HBO Max

bgomez@hbo-la.com  

 

Maribel Salazar

Lead of Activations for Latin America at HBO Max

Maribel.salazar@warnermedia.com

 

Alessandra Perez-Cirera

Lead of Brand PR Mexico and Central America

Alessandra.perez@warnermedia.com

 

Carolina Abulafia

Lead of Brand PR Southern Cone

Carolina.abulafia@warnermedia.com

 

Marceliano Castro

Lead of Brand PR Colombia, Andean and Caribbean

Marceliano.castro@warnermedia.com

 

Veronica De Zorzi

Lead of Brand PR Brazil

Veronica.dezorzi@warnermedia.com